购买键盘示踪关键代码

键盘记录键盘示踪软件监视所有的键盘事件和记录为未来的视察和审计的审计跟踪日志. 日志文件包含的每个键的按下第二个确切的时间. 与 KeyboardTracer, 您可以记录,检查你的孩子在计算机上做了什么和谁他们聊天. 键盘示踪剂是一种多功能一体工具收集计算机证据记录在每一天的基础上.

之前购买键盘示踪许可证代码 请下载并试用免费.

定价和在线订购

你也可以注册我们的产品在线, 或使用之一,另一种排序方法, 如通过电话订购, 邮件, 通过传真或检查, 现金和银行/线转让.

得到 100%满意我们的产品是电子方式交付. 在几分钟内处理在线订单. 所有的价格都是用美元报价每阶仅在基础上. 如果您不会收到注册密钥通过电子邮件在您下订单后 1 小时内, 请 联系我们的技术支持服务.

当您下订单时在线, 您的信用卡信息是直接发送到信用卡处理器通过安全 (SSL) 所以没有人可以截获到您的个人数据的通道. 去安全订购页面, 单击您想要购买的许可证类型旁边的超链接. 接受所有主要信用卡. 在填写表单时, 请务必输入您正确的个人信息, 许可证类型, 和数量. 我们建议您下载键盘示踪软件并尝试之前购买的许可证的免费试用版. 试用版允许您检查是否该工具是你的需要. 所有付款是终局的不会返回. 该软件具有几个系统库的依赖,所以它可能会停止运行时系统库是 virused 或损坏. We can’;t 为您提供支持,这种情况下,我们不授权给第三方软件支持 (微软视窗).

福利

作为一个已登记的客户, 你有权:

  • 一座功能齐全, 激活该软件的副本.
  • 新的次要版本的免费升级.
  • 优惠更新到新的主要版本.
  • 免费技术支持.

Purchase Keyboard Tracer Key Code

KeyLoggerKeyboard Tracer software monitors all keyboard events and records the audit trail log for future inspections and audit. The log file includes the exact time of every key press to the second. With KeyboardTracer, you can record and check what your children do on the computer and who they chat with. Keyboard Tracer is an all-in-one tool to collect the computer evidence records on the every day basis.

Prior to buying the Keyboard Tracer license code please download and try it free of charge.

Pricing and Online Ordering

You can either register our products online, or by using one of the alternative ordering methods, such as ordering via phone, mail, via fax or by check, cash and bank/wire transfer.

Get 100% SatisfiedOur products are delivered electronically. Online orders are processed within minutes. All the prices are quoted in US Dollars on a per-order basis only. If you do not receive the registration key by e-mail within 1 hour after you place the order, please contact our technical support service.

When you place an online order, your credit card information is sent directly to the credit card processor via a secure (SSL) channel so that no one can intercept your personal data. To go to the secure order page, click on the hyperlink next to the license type you want to purchase. All major credit cards are accepted. When filling out the form, please be sure to enter your correct personal information, license type, and quantity. We suggest you to download the Keyboard Tracer software and try the free trial version prior to purchasing a license. The trial version allows you to check if the tool is what you need. All payments are final and can not be returned. The software has dependence on several system libraries so it may stop operating when system libraries are virused or damaged. We can’t provide you support for such cases due to the fact that we are not authorized to give the support for third-party software (Microsoft Windows).

Benefits

As a registered customer, you are entitled to:

  • A fully functional, activated copy of the software.
  • Free upgrades of the new minor versions.
  • Preferential updates to new major version.
  • Free technical support.