下载

键盘示踪剂

键盘示踪剂 是一个易于使用的工具,录制键盘和显示器按键输入您自己的计算机上. 它可以跟踪一切都在您的计算机上的其他人类型. 键盘示踪剂 无形地运行,并自动启动 Windows 启动之后. 您还可以运行它手动配置软件选项, 例如,若要禁用或启用托盘图标.

最终用户许可协议 (最终用户许可协议)

系统要求: Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP, 具有管理权限的用户记录, HTML 浏览器, Hardware Keyboard –; English layout (please check the support of your native language with demo).

键盘示踪虚拟 boxshot

键盘示踪剂

未注册的版本的 键盘示踪剂 功能有限. 它记录达十分钟的时间和高达一千的键盘输入每个会话. 示踪剂 (日志查看器) 10 天前仅显示活动. 这是足以评估软件,看看它是如何在您的环境. 已登记的副本并没有这种限制. 注册程序, 转到(G) 订单页.

演示的限制

Don’;不要犹豫,请下载并尝试键盘跟踪软件的免费试用版.

若要安装键盘记录器软件请执行以下操作:

  1. 下载软件 安装程序包
  2. 运行安装文件,并按照安装向导
  3. 运行 键盘示踪剂 去设置
  4. Modify the “;Log file location”; 要设置自定义的路径和文件名称将存储活动日志值. 或离开它无需更改.
  5. 根据您的系统配置,您也需要 提升程序的安全权限

检查它是如何工作的打字的东西 记事本 或另一个应用程序, 然后检查中示踪窗口或 web 浏览器的记录的活动. Check the support of your native language keyboard layout, it is rare case, but some symbols specific for the non-English languages may not show if they representation contains several keystrokes or code combinations. 如果程序不能捕获关键斯托克斯按下程序窗口之外, 你有到 修改系统权限 给键盘记录器. 为此你可以右键单击可执行文件的名称和转到安全选项卡和修改您的用户组,以便所有行动的安全设置. 您可能还希望 指定的自定义路径 日志文件存储.

Download

Keyboard Tracer

Keyboard Tracer is an easy-to-use tool to record keyboard and monitor keystrokes on your own computer. It can track activities of other people using your keyboard without your permission. Keyboard Tracer runs in invisible mode automatically after Windows starts up. You may also run it manually to configure the software options, for example to disable or enable the tray icon.

Keyboard Tracer virtual boxshot

Version: 1.94.1 Release date: 01 Sep 2015

End User License Agreement (EULA)
System Requirements: Hardware Keyboard, Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP, HTML Browser

The unregistered version of Keyboard Tracer has limited functionality. It records the ten minutes and up to one thousand key presses per session. Tracer (log viewer) displays activity only for the previous 10 days. It is enough to evaluate the software and see how it works in your environment. Registered copy do not have such limitations. To register the program, go to order page.

Demo restrictions

Don’t hesitate to download and try the free trial version of the Keyboard Tracer software as it is worth to try.

To install the keyboard logger software please do the following:

  1. Download software setup package
  2. Run the setup file and follow the installation wizard
  3. Run the Keyboard Tracer and go to Settings
  4. Modify the “Log file location” value to set the custom path and the file name where the activity log will be stored. Or leave it without changes.
  5. Depending on your system configuration you may also need to modify the security permissions for the program

Check how it works by typing something in Notepad or another application, then inspect the logged activity in the Tracer window or a web-browser. If the program is unable to capture the key stokes pressed outside the program window, you have to modify the system privileges given to the Keyboard Logger. For that you may right click to the executable file name and go to Security tab and modify the security settings for your User group to allow all actions. You may also want to specify the custom path to the LOG file storage.